Contact Us

Select Fire Services Ltd
Unit 3 Omni Business Park
Stadium Way
Harlow, Essex
CM19 5FT

01279 641979
info@selectfire.co.uk

Mon - Thu 8.00 - 17.00 (Fri 8.00 - 16.00)
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Out of hours call outs

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    captcha

    Departments
    Managing Director - Gary Wager
    07973 379535
    01279 620288
    gary@selectfire.co.uk

    Service Enquires - Kirsty Summerford
    01279 620283
    kirsty@selectfire.co.uk

    General Enquiries
    01279 641979
    01279 641978
    info@selectfire.co.uk

    Director - Bill Watts
    07973 618917
    01279 620290
    bill@selectfire.co.uk

    Design Manager - David Brown
    07773 383259
    01279 620281
    david@selectfire.co.uk

    Stores - Lewis Wager
    01279 620284
    lewis@selectfire.co.uk

    Director - Lee Ellis
    07970 312370
    01279 620285
    lee@selectfire.co.uk

    Project Manager - Scott Ayling
    07394 568453
    01279 620293
    scott@selectfire.co.uk

    Accounts - Sue Glendenning
    01279 620280
    sue@selectfire.co.uk