Contact Us

Select Fire Services Ltd
Unit 3 Omni Business Park
Stadium Way
Harlow, Essex
CM19 5FT

01279 641979
01279 641978
info@selectfire.co.uk

Mon - Fri 8.00 - 17.00
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Out of hours call outs

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

captcha

 
Departments
 
Managing Director - Gary Wager
07973 379535
01279 620288
gary@selectfire.co.uk

Projects Manager & Designer - Lee Ellis
07970 312370
01279 620285
lee@selectfire.co.uk

General Enquires - Jade Lowrie
01279 620283
jade@selectfire.co.uk

Service Manager - Bill Watts
07973 618917
01279 620290
bill@selectfire.co.uk

Design Manager - David Brown
07773 383259
01279 620281
david@selectfire.co.uk

Stores - Lewis Wager
01279 620284
lewis@selectfire.co.uk

General Enquiries
01279 641979
01279 641978
info@selectfire.co.uk

Accounts - Sue Saban
01279 620280
sue@selectfire.co.uk